Nursery

Nursery starts - 9:00am

Nursery finishes - 12:00pm

Reception

School starts - 8:50am

Morning break - 10:30am - 10:45am

Lunch - 11:45am - 12:45pm

School finishes - 3:15pm

 

Year 1

School starts – 8:50am

Morning break – 10:45am – 11.00am

Lunch – 12:00pm – 1:00pm

School finishes – 3:15pm

 

 

 

Year  2

School starts – 8:50am

Morning break – 10:45am – 11:00am

Lunch – 12:00pm – 1:00pm

School finishes – 3.15pm

 

 

 

Teacher Training Days 2018/2019 (School Closed)

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

School Year 2018 – 2019

There are 5 days when school will be closed for Teacher Training. Please see above for these  confirmed dates.

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

 

School Year 2019 – 2020

There will be an additional 5 days when school will be closed for Teacher Training. These dates have not been confirmed.

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020