Nursery

Nursery starts - 9:00am

Nursery finishes - 12:00pm

Reception

School starts - 8:50am

Morning break - 10:30am - 10:45am

Lunch - 11:45am - 12:45pm

School finishes - 3:15pm

 

Year 1

School starts – 8:50am

Morning break – 10:45am – 11.00am

Lunch – 12:00pm – 1:00pm

School finishes – 3:15pm

 

 

 

  

Year  2

School starts – 8:50am

Morning break – 10:45am – 11:00am

Lunch – 12:00pm – 1:00pm

School finishes – 3.15pm

 

 

 

 

Teacher Training Days 2019/2020 (School Closed)

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

School Year 2019 – 2020

There are 5 days when school will be closed for Teacher Training. Please see above for these confirmed dates.

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 21 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020

 

 

Teacher Training Days 2020/2021 (School Closed)

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

There will be a further one day of Teacher training of which the date is to be confirmed.

School Year 2020 – 2021

There are 5 days when school will be closed for Teacher Training. Please see above for these confirmed dates.

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 20 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021